• The Nine Nights of the Divine Mother

    Navaratri

    Mon 26 September – Wed 5 Oktober 2022

 

Monday, 26 September
8:00 pm Puja for the transformative aspect (“Durga”)

Tuesday, 27 September
8:00 pm Puja for the transformative aspect (“Durga”)

Wednesday, 28 September
8:00 pm Puja for the transformative aspect (“Durga”)

 

 

Thursday, 29 September
8:00 pm Puja for the preservative aspect (“Lakshmi”)

Friday, 30 September
8:00 pm Puja for the preservative aspect (“Lakshmi”)

Saturday, 1 October
7:00 pm Puja for the preservative aspect (“Lakshmi”)

Sunday, 2 October
8:00 pm Puja for the creative aspect (“Saraswati”)

Monday, 3 October
8:00 pm Puja for the creative aspect (“Saraswati”)

Tuesday, 4 October
8:00 pm Puja for the creative aspect (“Saraswati”)

Wednesday, 5 October
8:00 pm Vijaya Dasami or the “Day of Victory”

  • Mother Nature
    “The whole world is her body.
    Mountains are her bones.
    Rivers are her veins.
    Ocean is her bladder.
    The sun and the moon are her eyes.
    Wind is her breath.
    Fire is her mouth.
    The five elements and their combinations are the external manifestations of Mother Nature.
    Intelligence, discrimination, psychic power, and will are her internal manifestations.
    Humanity is her visible form.”
    – Swami Sivananda

Register

 

Participation is free of charge.

 

Please register for the live group meditation. Then you will receive daily an e-mail with the link for the Navaratri pujas.

If you are already registered for the meditations no further registration is required.

 

 

Registration for Navaratri Pujas